Computer Science Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 7
A
Association for Computing Machinery Digital Library
Journals, newsletters, and proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery.
- Subject:
- Computer Science
C
Computer Science Database
Comprehensive coverage of computer topics. Includes scholary journals, product reviews, and trade journals on database design and management, software, hardware, e-commerce, and more.
- Subject:
- Computer Science
I
IEEE/IET Electronic Library
Current and archival access to IEEE conference proceedings, journals, and standards covering electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Limited to 50 simultaneous users.
- Subject:
- Computer Science
A
ArXiv
Open access to research in physics, math, computer science, statistics, and more.
- Subject:
- Computer Science
W
Web of Science
Expansive multidisciplinary index to the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Includes citation analysis and management tools.
- Subject:
- Computer Science
S
ScienceDirect
Large collection of full text scholarly articles in the sciences and social sciences. Also includes a limited number of ebooks.
- Subject:
- Computer Science
O
O'Reilly for Higher Education
47,000 ebooks, 30K hours of multimedia content. Computer programming, technology and business title. Case studies, audiobooks, structured learning paths. O'Reilly global conferences available as well. Tutorials on PowerPoint, Excel, Outlook, Tableau.
- Subject:
- Computer Science